Schedule

DATEEVENTTIMELOCATION
Sun 2/23/20CDI Indoor 9am Capital University
Mon 2/24-2/28Optional Practices 4:15pmUAHS Main Gym Hallway
Mon 3/2/20Mandatory Practice 3:45pmUAHS Track
Sat 3/7/20Indoor State TBDSpire Institute Geneva Ohio
Wed 3/11/20All Sports Meet The Team Night 6:30West Cafe
Tues 3/24/20Inter Squad Black & Gold Meet 4:00JMS or HMS
Sat 3/28/20LaSalle Invite Cincinnati LaSalle
Sat 4/4/20Parma Invite Parma
Tues 4/7/20Kilbourne/St.CharlesWorthington Kilbourne
Thurs/Fri 4/9&10Panther InviteHilliard Darby/Davidson
Tues 4/14/20Tri-MeetHilliard Bradley
Sat 4/18/20Dublin ClassicDublin Coffman
Mon 4/20/20Dual Westerville Central
Tues 4/21/20JV Panther Relays Hilliard Darby
Fri 4/24/20Fulton RelaysLancaster
Tues 4/28/20Tri meetGrove City Central Crossing
Fri 5/1/20Port Clinton Invite Varsity Port Clinton
Fri 5/1/20Olentangy Invite JV top 2 Olentangy
Mon 5/4/20Dual Meet Dublin Jerome
Fri 5/8/20Larkin/Crosten Invite Upper Arlington
Mon 5/11/20JV Panther Invite Hilliard Darby
Thurs 5/14 Sat 5/16OCC Championships Hilliard Davidson
Tues 5/19-Sat 5/23District ChampionshipsHilliard Darby
Wed 5/27 & Fri 5/29Regional ChampionshipsPickerington North
Fri 6/5/20 & Sat 6/6/20State ChampionshipsOhio State University